Grand Staircase-Escalante Maps

The Escalante Canyon in Utah region is typified by a vast array of topographical land. Characterized by the Grand Staircase Escalante National Monument, the area is divided into three regions: The Canyons of Escalante, The Grand Staircase, and Kaiparowits Plateau.

Click here for a printable map of Grand Staircase-Escalante

Use Ctrl + scroll to zoom the map

Things to Do

Request Information

  • Travel Bureau Information

    Garfield County Tourism Bureau
    55 S Main St.
    Panguitch, UT
    Visit website

  • Request Info & Brochure

Back To Top