script> var headerMenuItems = []; var navItems = [{"title":"Destinations","url":"\/destinations","items":[{"title":"National Parks","url":"\/national-parks","items":[{"title":"Arches","url":"\/arches-national-park"},{"title":"Bryce Canyon","url":"\/bryce-canyon-national-park"},{"title":"Canyonlands","url":"\/canyonlands-national-park"},{"title":"Capitol Reef","url":"\/capitol-reef-national-park"},{"title":"Zion","url":"\/zion-national-park"},{"title":"Grand Canyon","url":"\/grand-canyon-national-park"},{"title":"Grand Circle Tour","url":"\/itinerary\/grand-circle-tour"}]},{"title":"National Monuments","url":"\/national-monuments-landmarks","items":[{"title":"Bears Ears","url":"\/bears-ears-national-monument"},{"title":"Cedar Breaks","url":"\/cedar-breaks-national-monument"},{"title":"Golden Spike","url":"\/golden-spike"},{"title":"Grand Staircase","url":"\/grand-staircase-escalante"},{"title":"Flaming Gorge","url":"\/flaming-gorge"},{"title":"Lake Powell","url":"\/lake-powell"},{"title":"Monument Valley","url":"\/monument-valley"}]},{"title":"Cities & Towns","url":"\/cities-towns","items":[{"title":"Kanab","url":"\/kanab"},{"title":"Logan","url":"\/logan"},{"title":"Moab","url":"\/moab"},{"title":"Park City","url":"\/park-city"},{"title":"Provo","url":"\/provo"},{"title":"Salt Lake City","url":"\/salt-lake-city"},{"title":"St. George","url":"\/st-george"}]},{"title":"State Parks","url":"\/state-parks","items":[{"title":"Antelope Island","url":"\/antelope-island-state-park"},{"title":"Bear Lake","url":"\/bear-lake-state-park"},{"title":"Coral Pink Sand Dunes","url":"\/coral-pink-sand-dunes-state-park"},{"title":"Goblin Valley","url":"\/goblin-valley-state-park"},{"title":"Jordanelle","url":"\/jordanelle-state-park"},{"title":"Sand Hollow","url":"\/sand-hollow-state-park"},{"title":"Snow Canyon","url":"\/snow-canyon-state-park"}]},{"title":"Ski Resorts","url":"\/ski\/resorts","items":[{"title":"Alta","url":"\/ski\/alta-ski-resort"},{"title":"Beaver Mountain","url":"\/ski\/beaver-mountain-ski-resort"},{"title":"Brighton","url":"\/ski\/brighton"},{"title":"Deer Valley","url":"\/ski\/deer-valley-resort"},{"title":"Brian Head","url":"\/ski\/brian-head-ski-resort"},{"title":"Powder Mountain","url":"\/ski\/powder-mountain"},{"title":"Solitude Resort","url":"\/ski\/solitude"}]},{"title":"Natural Areas","url":"\/natural-areas","items":[{"title":"Bonneville Salt Flats","url":"\/bonneville-salt-flats"},{"title":"Bear Lake","url":"\/bear-lake-state-park"},{"title":"Four Corners","url":"\/four-corners"},{"title":"Paria Canyon","url":"\/paria-canyon"},{"title":"Pineview Reservoir","url":"\/pineview-reservoir"},{"title":"San Rafael Swell","url":"\/san-rafael"},{"title":"The Wave","url":"\/the-wave"}]}]},{"title":"Things To Do","url":"\/things-to-do","items":[{"title":"Outdoor Recreation","url":"\/things-to-do\/outdoor-recreation","items":[{"title":"ATV\/Offroad","url":"\/atv"},{"title":"Aerial Tours","url":"\/search\/aerial-tours"},{"title":"Boating","url":"\/boating"},{"title":"Camping","url":"\/camping"},{"title":"Canyoneering","url":"\/canyoneering"},{"title":"Fishing","url":"\/fishing"},{"title":"Golf Courses","url":"\/golf-courses"},{"title":"Hiking","url":"\/hiking"},{"title":"Horseback Riding","url":"\/horseback-riding"},{"title":"Mountain Biking","url":"\/mountain-biking"},{"title":"River Rafting","url":"\/river-rafting"},{"title":"Rock Climbing","url":"\/rock-climbing"},{"title":"Ski\/Snowboard","url":"\/ski"},{"title":"Snowmobiling","url":"\/snowmobile"},{"title":"SUP","url":"\/stand-up-paddle-boarding"}]},{"title":"Attractions","url":"\/things-to-do\/attractions","items":[{"title":"Amusement Parks","url":"\/amusement-parks"},{"title":"Arts","url":"\/arts"},{"title":"Culture","url":"\/culture"},{"title":"Museums","url":"\/museums"},{"title":"Shopping","url":"\/shopping"},{"title":"Spas","url":"\/spas"},{"title":"Temple Square","url":"\/temple-square"}]},{"title":"Trip Planning","url":"\/trip-planning","items":[{"title":"Free Travel Guides","url":"\/request-information"},{"title":"Maps","url":"\/maps"},{"title":"Scenic Drives","url":"\/scenic-drive"},{"title":"Transportation","url":"\/transportation"},{"title":"Weather","url":"\/weather"}]},{"title":"Travel Tips","url":"\/travel-tips","items":[{"title":"Articles","url":"\/travel-tips"},{"title":"Itineraries","url":"\/itinerary"},{"title":"Family Reunions","url":"\/family-reunions"},{"title":"Groups & Retreats","url":"\/groups-corporate-retreats"},{"title":"Email Signup","url":"\/email-signup"}]}]},{"title":"Lodging","url":"\/lodging","items":[{"title":"Accommodations","url":"\/lodging","items":[{"title":"Hotels","url":"\/hotels"},{"title":"Resorts","url":"\/resorts"},{"title":"Vacation Rentals","url":"\/vacation-rentals"},{"title":"Bed & Breakfast","url":"\/bed-breakfast"},{"title":"Campgrounds","url":"\/campgrounds"},{"title":"Glamping","url":"\/glamping-in-utah"},{"title":"Motels","url":"\/motels"}]},{"title":"Popular Destinations","url":"\/lodging","items":[{"title":"Bryce Canyon","url":"\/hotel-search\/bryce-canyon"},{"title":"Bear Lake","url":"\/bear-lake-state-park"},{"title":"Capitol Reef","url":"\/hotel-search\/capitol-reef"},{"title":"Cedar City","url":"\/hotel-search\/cedar-city"},{"title":"Grand Staircase","url":"\/hotel-search\/grand-staircase"},{"title":"Heber Valley","url":"\/hotel-search\/heber"},{"title":"Lake Powell","url":"\/hotel-search\/lake-powell"},{"title":"Logan","url":"\/hotel-search\/logan"},{"title":"Moab","url":"\/hotel-search\/moab"},{"title":"Monument Valley","url":"\/hotel-search\/monument-valley"},{"title":"Ogden","url":"\/hotel-search\/ogden"},{"title":"Park City","url":"\/hotel-search\/park-city"},{"title":"Salt Lake City","url":"\/hotel-search\/salt-lake-city"},{"title":"St. George","url":"\/hotel-search\/st-george"},{"title":"Vernal","url":"\/hotel-search\/vernal"}]},{"title":"Find Lodging","url":"#bookNow","items":[]}]},{"title":"Tours & Guides","url":"\/guides-outfitters-rentals","items":[{"title":"By Activity","url":"\/guides-outfitters-rentals","items":[{"title":"Aerial Tours","url":"\/aerial-tour-guides"},{"title":"ATV\/Offroad","url":"\/atv-offroad-guides-rentals"},{"title":"Biking","url":"\/mountain-biking-guides-rentals"},{"title":"Boat\/Water Craft Rentals","url":"\/boat-water-craft-rentals"},{"title":"Canyoneering","url":"\/canyoneering-guides"},{"title":"Fishing","url":"\/fishing-guides"},{"title":"Group Tours","url":"\/group-tour-guides"},{"title":"Hiking\/Backpacking","url":"\/hiking-guides"},{"title":"Horseback Riding","url":"\/horseback-riding-guides"},{"title":"Hunting","url":"\/hunting-guides"},{"title":"Jet Boat Tours","url":"\/jet-boat-tour-guides"},{"title":"Kayak & Canoe Rentals","url":"\/kayak-canoe-tours-rentals"},{"title":"Motorcycle Tours\/Rentals","url":"\/motorcycle-tours-rentals"},{"title":"Museums","url":"\/museum-guides"},{"title":"River Rafting","url":"\/rafting-guides"},{"title":"Rock Climbing","url":"\/rock-climbing-guides"},{"title":"Ski\/Snowboard Rentals","url":"\/ski-rentals"},{"title":"Snowmobiling","url":"\/snowmobile-guides-rentals"},{"title":"SUP Rentals","url":"\/stand-up-paddle-board-rentals"},{"title":"Transportation","url":"\/transportation-providers"}]},{"title":"By Destination","url":"\/guides-outfitters-rentals","items":[{"title":"Arches","url":"\/arches-tour-guides"},{"title":"Bear Lake","url":"\/guides-outfitters-rentals?where=bear%2520lake"},{"title":"Bryce Canyon","url":"\/bryce-canyon-tour-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Canyonlands","url":"\/canyonlands-tour-guides"},{"title":"Capitol Reef","url":"\/capitol-reef-tour-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Cedar City","url":"\/cedar-city-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Davis County","url":"\/davis-county-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Grand Staircase-Escalante","url":"\/grand-staircase-escalante-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Flaming Gorge","url":"\/flaming-gorge-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Heber","url":"\/heber-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Kanab","url":"\/kanab-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Lake Powell","url":"\/lake-powell-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Logan","url":"\/logan-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Moab","url":"\/moab-tour-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Monument Valley","url":"\/monument-valley-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Ogden","url":"\/ogden-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Park City","url":"\/park-city-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Provo","url":"\/provo-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Salt Lake City","url":"\/salt-lake-city-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"St. George","url":"\/st-george-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Vernal","url":"\/vernal-guides-outfitters"},{"title":"Zion National Park","url":"\/zion-tour-guides-outfitters"}]}]},{"title":"Deals","url":"\/vacation-packages-deals","items":[]},{"title":"Events","url":"\/events-in-utah","items":[]},{"title":"Maps & Brochures","url":"\/request-information","items":[]}];
 
Back To Top
<